Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
"Crystal has been working with my son for over a year. He uses a cochlear implant to hear and she has been great at working with him. He enjoys his sessions very much and we have seen an improvement. Crystal is great at communicating with the parents and sharing info with school when needed. We are all happy with Kids and Adults Therapy Services"
Oct 29, 2019
"Crystal is a very good speech therapist specially because she can can connect with my son and make him improve his speech while having fun at the same time. My son always loves her sessions and is excited for that, and he misses her a lot when there are no sessions. Thanks Crystal for going above and beyond at your job!"
Oct 25, 2019
"Crystal is awesome! She is patient, kind and highly knowledgeable. She saved my voice! "
Oct 25, 2019
"My 5 year old ASD son absolutely loves Ms Crystal! She is so nurturing and patient. She was wonderful at explaining to me what my son’s issues (diagnosis) were with his speech and how to proceed to help improve it. She has a great reward system for the kiddos that helps so much! It really keeps them excited and encouraged to keep working hard! "
Oct 24, 2019
"Ms. Ross is amazing! She's very patient with my son, who's Autistic, and he has made a lot of progress with her. On top of that, he loves her. "
Oct 24, 2019
"Ms. Ross has been instrumental with our 3 year old daughter’s development since we started a few months ago. She is very professional, experienced and great with Kids. She is very patient and handles kids with great care. My daughter absolutely loves her. We highly recommend her"
Oct 22, 2019
"Ms. Crystal provided speech therapy to both of our children for over two years. She’s a dedicated and excellent therapist. Our children’s speech and language improved significantly. Ms. Crystal is very experienced and addresses each child’s specific speech and language deficits. She is also very patient and kind with the kids. Our family highly recommends her services! Thank you, Ms. Crystal!"
Jul 04, 2019
"Our daughter has been seeing Ms. Crystal for speech therapy for over 3 months now and we love it here. Ms. Crystal is wonderful, and our daughter loves her and looks forward to seeing her each week. With her, it feels like an extended family and we are very happy to have found this place. Thank you so much for all the love you give to my babies. I highly recommend this place! "
Jun 17, 2019